flm_txt_logo.gif

www.floodplain.org
Flood Plain Management

To promote the common interest in reducing flood losses and to encourage the protection and enhancement of natural floodplain values...

flm_logo.gif 

Board of Directors 2017-2018

George Booth- Chair
Sacramento County
Boothg@saccounty.net
916-874-6484

Alex Yescas – Vice Chair
Harris & Associates
Alex.Yescas@WeAreHarris.com
800.827.4901

Maria Lorenzo-Lee – Secretary
California DWR
Maria.Lorenzo-Lee@water.ca.gov
916-574-0625

Mike Nowlan - Treasurer
Wood Rodgers, Inc.
MNowlan@woodrodgers.com
916-326-5277

Andrew Trelease - Director
Clark County RFCD
ATrelease@regionalflood.org
702-685-0000

Connie Perkins - Director
City of Sacramento
CPerkins@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-1914

Salomon Miranda – Director
California DWR
Salomon.Miranda@water.ca.gov
818-549-2347

Brent Siemer – Director
City of Simi Valley, DPW
BSiemer@simivalley.org
805-583-6805

John Moynier – Director
Stantec
John.Moynier@stantec.com
916-773-8100

Brian Brown - Director
MBK Engineers

brown@mbkengineers.com
916-456-4400

 

 

Darren Suen – Director
California DWR
Darren.Suen@water.ca.gov
916-574-0653

John Powderly - Director

Mark Seits – Past Chair
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Mark.Seits@hdrinc.com
858-712-8312

David Pesavento - Advisor
California DWR
David.Pesavento@water.ca.gov
916-574-0625

Alan Haynes - Advisor
NOAA
Alan.haynes@noaa.gov
916-979-3056

Eric Simmons - Advisor
FEMA Region IX
Eric.Simmons@fema.dhs.gov
510-627-7029

Carol Tyau-Beam - Advisor
Hawaii DLNR
Carol.L.Tyau@hawaii.gov
808-587-0267

Bunny Bishop – Advisor
Nevada DWR
775-684-2834
bbishop@water.nv.gov

Dianna Woods - Advisor
ASFPM
Dianna.Woods@co.yakima.wa.us
509-574-2328

Mary Seits - Executive Director
Floodplain Management Association
(760) 936-3676
mary.seits@floodplain.org

 

 

 FMA Updated Bylaws