flm_txt_logo.gif

www.floodplain.org
Flood Plain Management

To promote the common interest in reducing flood losses and to encourage the protection and enhancement of natural floodplain values...

flm_logo.gif 

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Mark Seits - Chair
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Mark.Seits@hdrinc.com
858-712-8312

Maria Lorenzo-Lee Vice-Chair
California DWR
Maria.Lorenzo-Lee@water.ca.gov
916-574-0625

John Powderly - Secretary

George Booth- Treasurer
Sacramento County
Boothg@saccounty.net
916-874-6484

Andrew Trelease - Director
Clark County RFCD
ATrelease@regionalflood.org
702-685-0000

Connie Perkins - Director
City of Sacramento
CPerkins@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-1914

Mike Nowlan - Director
Wood Rodgers, Inc.
MNowlan@woodrodgers.com
916-326-5277

Salomon Miranda – Director
California DWR
Salomon.Miranda@water.ca.gov
818-549-2347

Brent Siemer Director
City of Simi Valley, DPW
BSiemer@simivalley.org
805-583-6805

Alex YescasDirector
Harris & Associates

800.827.4901

 

John Moynier – Director
Stantec
John.Moynier@stantec.com
916-773-8100

Darren Suen – Director
California DWR
Darren.Suen@water.ca.gov
916-574-0653

Thomas Plummer - Past Chair
Civil Engineering Solutions
Thomas.Plummer@civilsolutions.org
916-563-7300

David Pesavento - Advisor
California DWR
David.Pesavento@water.ca.gov
916-574-0625

TBD - Advisor
 

Eric Simmons - Advisor
FEMA Region IX
Eric.Simmons@fema.dhs.gov
510-627-7029

Carol Tyau-Beam - Advisor
Hawaii DLNR
Carol.L.Tyau@hawaii.gov
808-587-0267

Open – Advisor
Nevada DWR

Dianna Woods - Advisor
ASFPM
Dianna.Woods@co.yakima.wa.us
509-574-2328

Mary Seits - Executive Director
Floodplain Management Association
(760) 936-3676
mary.seits@floodplain.org
 

 

 FMA Updated Bylaws